Internal Team

Karim Benyekhlef

Director
karim.benyekhlef@umontreal.ca

Nicolas Vermeys

Assistant Director
nicolas.vermeys@umontreal.ca

André Saintonge

IT Director
andre.saintonge@cyberjustice.ca

Valentin Callipel

Head of mission
valentin.callipel@umontreal.ca

Maria-Fernanda Acevedo Lanas

Coordinator
maria-fernanda.acevedo.lanas@umontreal.ca

Erwan Jonchères

Lawyer
erwan.joncheres@umontreal.ca

Yuan Stevens

Research Agent
Yuan.Stevens@cyberjustice.ca

Karima Smouk

Research Assistant
karima.smouk@umontreal.ca

Sarit Mizrahi

Research Assistant
sarit.mizrahi@cyberjustice.ca

Bianca Lalanne Rousselet

Communication Assistant
bianca.lalanne.rousselet@umontreal.ca

Leïla Hizaoui

Communication Assistant
leila.hizaoui@umontreal.ca

Hannes Westermann

Research Assistant
hannes.westermann@umontreal.ca

Jie Zhu

Research Assistant
jie.zhu@umontreal.ca

Valentine Cheviron

Research Assistant
valentine.cheviron@umontreal.ca

Edouard Habib

Research Assistant
edouard.habib@umontreal.ca

Simon du Perron

Research Assistant
simon.du.perron@umontreal.ca

Cassandra Larocque-Rigney

Research Assistant
cassandra.larocque-rigney@umontreal.ca

Projet OPC-PARLe (Greffe)

Maggy Bogetto

Research Assistant
maggy.bogetto@umontreal.ca

 

Alexandrine Sioui

Research Assistant

alexandrine.sioui@umontreal.ca


IT TEAM

Alban Dumas

Developer - IT Architect
alban.dumas@cyberjustice.ca

Marc-André Gagnon

Developer
marc-andre.gagnon@cyberjustice.ca

Mia Godet

Developer
mia.godet@cyberjustice.ca

Daniela Cosma

Project Manager
daniela.cosma@cyberjustice.ca

Ludovic Deumaga

Developer
ludovic.deumaga@cyberjustice.ca

Oscar Morales

Developer
oscar.morales@cyberjustice.ca

Brice Jarmoszko

Developer

 brice.jarmoszko@cyberjustice.ca

Raul Porras

Developer
paulo.pimenta@cyberjustice.ca

   


Serge Dumoulin       

Tech Support Manager

 serge.ordigraph.com

 

 

This content has been updated on 12/03/2019 at 10 h 30 min.