Internal Team

Karim Benyekhlef

Director
karim.benyekhlef@umontreal.ca

Nicolas Vermeys

Assistant Director
nicolas.vermeys@umontreal.ca

André Saintonge

IT Director
andre.saintonge@cyberjustice.ca

Valentin Callipel

Head of mission
valentin.callipel@umontreal.ca

Maria-Fernanda Acevedo Lanas

Scientific Coordinator
maria-fernanda.acevedo.lanas@umontreal.ca

Mark Likhten

Lawyer
mark.likhten@umontreal.ca

Karima Smouk

Research Assistant
karima.smouk@umontreal.ca

Sarit Mizrahi

Research Assistant
sarit.mizrahi@cyberjustice.ca

Leïla Hizaoui

Communications officer
leila.hizaoui@umontreal.ca

Hannes Westermann

Research Assistant
hannes.westermann@umontreal.ca

Jie Zhu

Research Assistant
jie.zhu@umontreal.ca

Edouard Habib

Research Assistant
edouard.habib@umontreal.ca

Simon du Perron

Research Assistant
 simon.du.perron@umontreal.ca

Cassandra Larocque-Rigney

Research Assistant
 cassandra.larocque-rigney@umontreal.ca

Hélène Gavrilovic

Research Assistant
helene.gavrilovic@umontreal.ca

Tomas Rojas Vazquez

Research Assistant
tomas.vazquez.rojas@umontreal.ca

Projet OPC-PARLe (Greffe)

Maggy Bogetto

Research Assistant
maggy.bogetto@umontreal.ca

 

Ilona Bois-Drivet

Research Assistant
ilona.bois-drivet@umontreal.ca


IT TEAM

Ludovic Deumaga

Analyst Developer
ludovic.deumaga@cyberjustice.ca

Mia Godet

Analyst Developer
mia.godet@cyberjustice.ca

Oscar Morales

Analyst Developer
oscar.morales@cyberjustice.ca

Brice Jarmoszko

Analyst Developer

 brice.jarmoszko@cyberjustice.ca

Paulo Pimenta

Analyst Developer
paulo.pimenta@cyberjustice.ca

Raul Porras

Analyst Developer
raul.porras@cyberjustice.ca

Pedro Souki

Analyst Developer
pedro.souki.cordeiro@cyberjustice.ca

Ivan Koupa

Analyst Developer
ivanchristopher.koupalendouba@cyberjustice.ca

Mathieu Szablowski

Analyst Developer
mathieu.szablowski@umontreal.ca

 


Serge Dumoulin       

Tech Support Manager

 serge.ordigraphe.com

 

 

This content has been updated on 02/24/2020 at 10 h 52 min.