Internal Team

 

 

Karim Benyekhlef

Director
karim.benyekhlef@umontreal.ca

LinkedIn

 

Nicolas Vermeys

Assistant Director
 nicolas.vermeys@umontreal.ca

 

André Saintonge 

IT Director
 andre.saintonge@cyberjustice.ca

 

Valentin Callipel

Project Manager
 valentin.callipel@umontreal.ca

 

Jordane Labarussias

Scientific Coordinator
 jordane.labarussias@umontreal.ca

 

Karima Smouk

Research assistant,
PhD student

 karima.smouk@umontreal.ca

 

Erwan Jonchères

Research Agent
 erwan.joncheres@umontreal.ca

 


Maria-Fernanda Acevedo Lanas

Research Agent
PARle OPC 
Project
 maria-fernanda.acevedolanas@cyberjustice.ca

 

Jie Zhu

Research assistant,
PhD student

 jie.zhu@umontreal.ca

 

Hannes Westermann

Research assistant,
PhD student

 hannes.westermann@umontreal.ca

Edouard Habib

Research assistant,
PhD student

 edouard.habib@umontreal.ca

 

 

Justine Sara

Research assistant,
Bachelor student

 justine.sara@umontreal.ca

Sarit Mizrahi

Research assistant,
Bachelor student
 sarit.mizrahi@cyberjustice.ca

Yuan Stevens

Research Agent
 yuanstevens@protonmail.com

Valentine Cheviron

Research assistant,
Bachelor student

 valentine.cheviron@umontreal.ca

Léa Bouquet

Communication Manager,
bachelor student

 lea.bouquet@umontreal.ca

 

 

   
   

IT Team

Personne_Alban_Dumas

Alban Dumas

Programmer - IT architect
alban.dumas@cyberjustice.ca

 

Personne_Marc-Andre_Gagnon2

Marc-André Gagnon

Programmer Analyst
marc-andre.gagnon@cyberjustice.ca

 

christian

Cristian Sanchez

Manager
cristian.sanchez@cyberjustice.ca

 

Daniela Cosma

Project Manager
daniela.cosma@cyberjustice.ca

 

Ludovic Deumaga

Programmer Analyst
ludovic.deumaga@cyberjustice.ca

 

Oscar Morales

Programmer Analyst
oscar.morales@cyberjustice.ca

 

Mia Godet

Programmer Analyst
mia.godet@cyberjustice.ca

 

Raul Porras

Programmer Analyst

raul.porras@cyberjustice.ca

 

Brice Jarmoszko

Programmer Analyst

 brice.jarmoszko@cyberjustice.ca

 

Paulo Pimenta

Programmer Analyst

paulo.pimenta@cyberjustice.ca

 

Randdy Toledo     

Programmer Analyst

 randdy.toledo@umontreal.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Serge Dumoulin       

Manager

 serge.ordigraphr.com

   
   
   
   


Les Anciens

 

Soleïca Monnier

Research assistant,
Master student

 nsoleica.monnier@umontreal.ca

 

Léa Charbonneau

Research assistant,
J.D student

 lea.charbonneau.1@umontreal.ca

 

Nareg Froundjian

Junior Consultant  
 nareg.froundjian@cyberjustice.ca

 

Ariane Migault

Communications Manager
 ariane.migault@umontreal.ca

 

Laura Baudin

Scientific Coordinator
 laura.baudin@umontreal.ca

Sara Couture

Research assistant,
Master student

 sara.courure@umontreal.ca


Robin Tible

Intern Research 
 tible.rn@gmail.com

 


Martine Boulanger

Communications Manager
 martine.boulanger@umontreal.ca

 

Rose Landry

Research assistant,
Master student

 rose.landry@umontreal.ca

 

Ivan Fonseca

Research assistant,
 ivangfonseca@yahoo.ca

 

Jehanne Dussert

Intern Research 
(Master - 2nd year, France)

 jehanne.dussert@cyberjustice.ca

Annaëlle Pembellot

Intern Research 
(Master - 2nd year, France)

 annaelle.pembellot@umontreal.ca 

Laetitia Dimanche 

Intern Research 
(Master - 2nd year, France)
 

 laeticia.Dimanche@cyberjustice.ca

Pierre Legros

Intern Research 
(Master - 2nd year, France)
 pierre.legros@cyberjustice.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Hamed Toghyani Rizi

Programmer Analyst

 hamed.rizi@cyberjustice.ca

 
   

 

This content has been updated on 07/26/2019 at 11 h 45 min.