Internal Team

Karim Benyekhlef

Director
karim.benyekhlef@umontreal.ca

Simon du PerronResearch Assistant
simon.du.perron@umontreal.ca

Nicolas Vermeys

Assistant Director
nicolas.vermeys@umontreal.ca

André Saintonge

IT Director
andre.saintonge@cyberjustice.ca

Valentin Callipel

Head of mission
valentin.callipel@umontreal.ca

Maria-Fernanda Acevedo Lanas

Scientific Coordinator
maria-fernanda.acevedo.lanas@umontreal.ca

Erwan Jonchères

Lawyer
erwan.joncheres@umontreal.ca

Karima Smouk

Research Assistant
karima.smouk@umontreal.ca

Sarit Mizrahi

Research Assistant
sarit.mizrahi@cyberjustice.ca

Leïla Hizaoui

Communication Assistant
leila.hizaoui@umontreal.ca

Hannes Westermann

Research Assistant
hannes.westermann@umontreal.ca

Jie Zhu

Research Assistant
jie.zhu@umontreal.ca

Edouard Habib

Research Assistant
edouard.habib@umontreal.ca

Cassandra Larocque-Rigney

Research Assistant
cassandra.larocque-rigney@umontreal.ca

Projet OPC-PARLe (Greffe)

Maggy Bogetto

Research Assistant
maggy.bogetto@umontreal.ca

 

Ilona Bois-Drivet

Research Assistant


IT TEAM

Marc-André Gagnon

Analyste programmeur
marc-andre.gagnon@cyberjustice.ca

Ludovic Deumaga

Analyste programmeur
ludovic.deumaga@cyberjustice.ca

Mia Godet

Analyste programmeur
mia.godet@cyberjustice.ca

Oscar Morales

Analyste programmeur
oscar.morales@cyberjustice.ca

Brice Jarmoszko

Analyste programmeur

 brice.jarmoszko@cyberjustice.ca

Paulo Pimenta

Analyste programmeur

Raul Porras

Analyste programmeur
raul.porras@cyberjustice.ca

Pedro Souki

Analyste programmeur

 

Ivan Koupa

Analyste programmeur

Mathieu Szablowski

Analyste programmeur

 


Serge Dumoulin       

Tech Support Manager

 serge.ordigraphe.com

 

 

This content has been updated on 01/16/2020 at 11 h 59 min.