The Team

Karim Benyekhlef

Director
karim.benyekhlef@umontreal.ca

 

personne_nicolas_vermeys

Nicolas Vermeys

Assistant Director
nicolas.vermeys@umontreal.ca

 Personne_Andre_Saintonge2

 André Saintonge

IT Director
andre.saintonge@cyberjustice.ca

Valentin Callipel

Head of mission
valentin.callipel@umontreal.ca

Jordane Labarussias

Scientific Coordinator
jordane.labarussias@umontreal.ca

Personne_Karima_Smouk2

Karima Smouk

Research assistant, Doctoral student
karima.smouk@umontreal.ca

Sara Couture

Research assistant, Master's student
sara.couture@umontreal.ca

Maria-Fernanda Acevedo Lanas

Research Agent - PARLe OPC project
maria-fernanda.acevedolanas@cyberjustice.ca

Erwan Jonchères

Research Agent
erwan.joncheres@umontreal.ca

Jie Zhu

Research assistant, Doctoral student
jie.zhu@umontreal.ca

Hannes Westermann

Research assistant, Doctoral student
hannes.westermann@umontreal.ca

Edouard Habib 

Research assistant, Doctoral student
 edouard.habib@umontreal.ca

Personne_Sarit_Mizrahi

Sarit Mizrahi

Research assistant, Doctoral student
sarit.mizrahi@cyberjustice.ca

Justine Sara

Research assistant, Bachelor's student
justine.sara@umontreal.ca

Ivan Fonseca

Research assistant
ivangfonseca@yahoo.ca

 

 

Valentine Cheviron 

Research assistant, Bachelor's student 
 valentine.cheviron@umontreal.ca

 

Rose Landry

Research assistant, Master's student
rose.landry@umontreal.ca

 

Martine Boulanger

Communications Coordinator
 martine.boulanger@umontreal.ca

Yuan Stevens 

Research Agent
 yuan.stevens@cyberjustice.ca

 

Annaëlle Pembellot

Intern
 annaelle.pembellot@umontreal.ca

Pierre Legros

Intern
 pierre.legros@cyberjustice.ca

 

   

Computing Team

 

Personne_Alban_Dumas

Alban Dumas

Programmer - IT Architect
alban.dumas@cyberjustice.ca

Personne_Marc-Andre_Gagnon2

Marc-André Gagnon

Programmer Analyst
marc-andre.gagnon@cyberjustice.ca

christian

Cristian Sanchez

Stage Manager
cristian.sanchez@cyberjustice.ca

Daniela Cosma

Project Manager
daniela.cosma@cyberjustice.ca

Ludovic Deumaga

Programmer Analyst
ludovic.deumaga@cyberjustice.ca

Oscar Morales

Programmer Analyst
oscar.morales@cyberjustice.ca

Mia Godet

Programmer Analyst
mia.godet@cyberjustice.ca

Raul Porras

Programmer Analyst

raul.porras@cyberjustice.ca

 

Paulo Pimenta

Programmer Analyst
paulo.pimenta@cyberjustice.ca

Serge Dumoulin

Stage Manager
serge@ordigraphe.com

 

Hamed Toghyani Rizi

Programmer Analyst 
 hamed.rizi@cyberjustice.ca

Randdy Toledo

Programmer Analyst 
randdy.toledo@umontreal.ca

 

Brice Jarmoszko

Programmer Analyst 
 brice.jarmoszko@umontreal.ca

 


 

A part of the 2018 team 

 

 

Former employees 

 

Soleïca Monnier

Research assistant, Master's student
soleica.monnier@umontreal.ca

Léa Charbonneau

Research assistant, J.D. student
lea.charbonneau.1@umontreal.ca

Personne_Nareg_Froundjian

Nareg Froundjian

Junior Consultant in Cyberjustice
nareg.froundjian@cyberjustice.ca

Robin Tible

Intern
tible.rn@gmail.com

Laura Baudin

Scientific Coordinator
laura.baudin@umontreal.ca

 

Ariane Migault

Communications Coordinator
ariane.migault@umontreal.ca

   
   

 

This content has been updated on 04/12/2019 at 15 h 57 min.