The Team

Karim Benyekhlef

Director karim.benyekhlef@umontreal.ca

 

personne_nicolas_vermeys

Nicolas Vermeys

Assistant Director nicolas.vermeys@umontreal.ca

 Personne_Andre_Saintonge2

 André Saintonge

IT Director andre.saintonge@cyberjustice.ca

Valentin Callipel

Head of mission valentin.callipel@umontreal.ca

Jordane Labarussias

Scientific Coordinator jordane.labarussias@umontreal.ca

Personne_Karima_Smouk2

Karima Smouk

Research assistant, Doctoral student karima.smouk@umontreal.ca

Sara Couture

Research assistant, Master's student sara.couture@umontreal.ca

Maria-Fernanda Acevedo Lanas

Research Agent - PARLe OPC project maria-fernanda.acevedolanas@cyberjustice.ca

Erwan Jonchères

Research Agent erwan.joncheres@umontreal.ca

Jie Zhu

Research assistant, Doctoral student jie.zhu@umontreal.ca

Hannes Westermann

Research assistant, Doctoral student hannes.westermann@umontreal.ca

Soleïca Monnier

Research assistant, Master's student soleica.monnier@umontreal.ca

Personne_Sarit_Mizrahi

Sarit Mizrahi

Research assistant, Doctoral student sarit.mizrahi@cyberjustice.ca

Justine Sara

Research assistant, Bachelor's student justine.sara@umontreal.ca

Ivan Fonseca

Auxiliaire de recherche ivangfonseca@yahoo.ca

Léa Charbonneau

Research assistant, J.D. student lea.charbonneau.1@umontreal.ca

 

Rose Landry

Research assistant, Master's student rose.landry@umontreal.ca


Équipe informatique

 

Personne_Alban_Dumas

Alban Dumas

Programmer - IT Architect alban.dumas@cyberjustice.ca

Personne_Marc-Andre_Gagnon2

Marc-André Gagnon

Programmer Analyst marc-andre.gagnon@cyberjustice.ca

christian

Cristian Sanchez

Stage Manager cristian.sanchez@cyberjustice.ca

Daniela Cosma

Project Manager daniela.cosma@cyberjustice.ca

Ludovic Deumaga

Programmer Analyst ludovic.deumaga@cyberjustice.ca

Oscar Morales

Programmer Analyst oscar.morales@cyberjustice.ca

Mia Godet

Programmer Analyst mia.godet@cyberjustice.ca

Mihai Ionescu

Research Assistant

mihai.ionescu@cyberjustice.ca

Paulo Pimenta

Programmer Analyst

paulo.pimenta@cyberjustice.ca

Raul Rorras

Programmer Analyst

raul.rorras@cyberjustice.ca

   

Une partie de l'équipe pour 2018

 

Les anciens

 

 

Christelle Papineau

Research Assistant christelle.papineau@umontreal.ca

Laurent Plourde

Intern laurent.plourde@cyberjustice.ca

Personne_Lofti_Loukili2

Lotfi Loukili

Programmer Analyst lofti.loukili@cyberjustice.ca

 

Laura Baudin

Scientific Coordinator laura.baudin@umontreal.ca

 

Ariane Migault

Communications Coordinator

ariane.migault@umontreal.ca

 

François Brochu-Lemay

Research Assistant sfrancois.brochu-lemay@umontreal.ca

Personne_Nareg_Froundjian

Nareg Froundjian

Junior Consultant in Cyberjustice nareg.froundjian@cyberjustice.ca

Rose Hirigoyen

Intern rose.hirigoyen@cyberjustice.ca

 

Robin Tible

Intern tible.rn@gmail.com

 

This content has been updated on 02/05/2019 at 10 h 14 min.