The Team

Karim Benyekhlef

Karim Benyekhlef

Director
karim.benyekhlef@umontreal.ca

 

personne_nicolas_vermeys

Nicolas Vermeys

Assistant Director
nicolas.vermeys@umontreal.ca

 Personne_Andre_Saintonge2

 André Saintonge

IT Director
andre.saintonge@cyberjustice.ca

Personne_Emmanuelle_Amar

Emmanuelle Amar

Scientific coordinator
emmanuelle.amar@cyberjustice.ca

Personne_Valentin_Callipel

Valentin Callipel

Project leader
valentin.callipel@umontreal.ca

\Personne_Karima_Smouk2

Karima Smouk

Communications manager
karima.smouk@umontreal.ca

Personne_Normand_Roy

Normand Roy

IT support manager
normand.roy.2@umontreal.ca

Personne_Sarit_Mizrahi

Sarit Mizrahi

Student Researcher
sarit.mizrahi@cyberjustice.ca

 Personne_Christelle_Papineau

Christelle Papineau

Student Researcher
christelle.papineau@umontreal.ca

Anastasia Konina

Student Researcher
anastasia.konina@umontreal.ca

Personne_Nareg_Froundjian

Nareg Froundjian

Student Researcher
nareg.froundjian@cyberjustice.ca

 

Maria-Fernanda Acevedo Lanas

Student Researcher
maria-fernanda.acevedolanas@cyberjustice.ca

Jules Gaudin

Student Researcher
jules.gaudin@umontreal.ca

Sara Couture

Student Researcher
sara.couture@umontreal.ca


Software Development Team

 

Personne_Alban_Dumas

Alban Dumas

Programmer - Jr. Architect
alban.dumas@cyberjustice.ca

Personne_Marc-Andre_Gagnon2

Marc-André Gagnon

Programmer - Analyst
marc-andre.gagnon@cyberjustice.ca

Personne_Lofti_Loukili2

Lotfi Loukili

Programmer-Analyst
lofti.loukili@cyberjustice.ca

christian

Cristian Sanchez

Stage manager
cristian.sanchez@cyberjustice.ca

Ludovic Deumaga

Programmer - Analyst
ludovic.deumaga@cyberjustice.ca

Daniela Cosma

Project Manager
daniela.cosma@cyberjustice.ca

Oscar Morales

Programmer - Analyst
oscar.morales@cyberjustice.ca

Mia Godet

Programmer - Analyst
mia.gaudet@cyberjustice.ca

Rose Hirigoyen

Intern
rose.hirigoyen@cyberjustice.ca

Hannes Westermann

Intern
hannes.westermann@cyberjustice.ca

Laurent Plourde

Intern
laurent.plourde@cyberjustice.ca

This content has been updated on 07/03/2017 at 13 h 54 min.